Utrikespolitiska Föreningen Göteborg logotyp
Utrikespolitiska Föreningen Göteborg logotyp

We are a politically independent association with the ambition to create interest and to spread knowledge about foreign policy issues. Learn more about us.



Board


President
Marigona Goxhuli

president@ufgbg.se



Secretary

Jasmin Ashkani

secretary@ufgbg.se


Treasurer

Ebba Fransen Björn

treasurer@ufgbg.se


Heads of the Lecture Committee
Arad Aslrousta

lecture@ufgbg.se


Heads of  the Event Committee

Dino Vidimlic

event@ufgbg.se


Heads of PR Committee

Ken Mogekwu & Gergo B

pr@ufgbg.se


Editors Utblick

Nazifa Alizada & Egil Sturk

editors@utblick.org


Representative to the UFS

Amanda Josefsson

goteborg@ufsverige.org


Model United Nations (MUN)

Cressida De Witte & Gisella Duro

modelun@ufgbg.se


Radio Utblick

Gustav Nyqvist

radio@ufgbg.se