Utrikespolitiska Föreningen Göteborg logotyp
Utrikespolitiska Föreningen Göteborg logotyp

We are a politically independent association with the ambition to create interest and to spread knowledge about foreign policy issues. Learn more about us.



Board


President

Matilda Ilander 

president@ufgbg.se


 

Vice President

Dennis Fonseca Karlsson

vicepresident@ufgbg.se


 

Secretary

Emma Sjöberg

secretary@ufgbg.se


 

Treasurer

Joel Palaszewski Rydén

treasurer@ufgbg.se


 

Representative to the UFS

Ken Mogekwu

goteborg@ufsverige.org


 

UF Youth Ambassador

Nelly Wladis

ufyouth@ufgbg.se


 

Heads of the Lecture Committee

Sandra Daniel & Marko Stankovic

lecture@ufgbg.se


 

Head of the PR Committee

Adelisa Beculic

Deputy head of PR committee 

Faduma Hassan 

pr@ufgbg.se


 

Editor-in-Chief of Utblick Magazine

Sara Razi Ullah

utblick@ufgbg.se


 

Head of The Global Inn Podcast

Salomon Rutikanga-Masaka

radio@ufgbg.se


 

Head of the Social Activity Committee

Fafa Tsz-Wa Yip

social@ufgbg.se


 

Head of the Travel Committee

Stefan Konjevic


 

Model United Nations (MUN)

Vacant 

modelun@ufgbg.se