Utrikespolitiska Föreningen Göteborg logotyp
Utrikespolitiska Föreningen Göteborg logotyp

We are a politically independent association with the ambition to create interest and to spread knowledge about foreign policy issues. Learn more about us.



Board


President
Marigona Goxhuli

president@ufgbg.se

 

 



Secretary

Jasmin Ashkani

secretary@ufgbg.se

 

 


 

Treasurer

Ida Bjurmalm

treasurer@ufgbg.se

 


 

Heads of the Lecture Committee
Arad Aslrousta

lecture@ufgbg.se

 

 


 

Heads of  the Event Committee

Dino Vidimlic

event@ufgbg.se

 

 


 

Heads of PR Committee

Ken Mogekwu & Gergo Berenyi

pr@ufgbg.se

 


 

Editors Utblick

Moa Persson & Ariadna Carrascosa

editors@utblick.org

 


 

Representative to the UFS

Amanda Josefsson

goteborg@ufsverige.org

 


 

Model United Nations (MUN)

Cressida De Witte & Gisella Duro

 

modelun@ufgbg.se

 


 

Radio Utblick

Gustav Nyqvist

radio@ufgbg.se